Ban Appeal
Forum/Steam Name: Jaddy

SteamID: 76561199005525406

Who Banned You (Staff Member or System): City

Reason For Ban: RDM

Length of Ban: indefinitely 

Reason for Admins to Unban: I share this account with my cousin (not anymore though since I got banned) and apparently he was RDMing a shit ton and got me banned. He's 14 so not much brain there but I do apologize for what happened on that server. I am no longer allowing anyone else but me use the computer and I'm keeping my account to myself as this serves me as a lesson. Again I apologize on his behalf and mine too since it is my fault that I let him fuck off in the first place. I hope all is forgiven..

Have you been banned before (Link relevant threads): First ever ban :(
Other: I enjoy dinkleberg's server as it's the only TTT server I like playing on and I'm just used to the layout. I'm fairly new to gmod in general so if I was allowed back on I'd take that with gratitude.

If its your account, it's your responsibility. No excuses.
[Image: bH0KCfU.jpg]
Your cousin's steam ID is STEAM_0:0:522629839
[Image: dan_ceebeast_gif.gif]

Discord Admin - April 2021 - March 2023
TTT Moderator - February 2021 - March 2023
Join our discord: discord.gg/dinks
Was your cousin also the one slurring on reports and target rdming?
[Image: Limon_T3.jpg?ex=65b9d342&is=65a75e42&hm=...height=468]
I still don't like Mass RDM being a perm. I think Minge behavior is where the perm is warranted. In my opinion, I feel that Mass RDM should be at most a week ban; however, that is not the same opinion the server has.

If it's the 1st ban ever, I don't see a need to keep you gone.

EDIT:

If what Lemon said is accurate, then that's minge behavior. Still, I don't necessarily know if you're telling the truth with it being your cousin, and that's the issue for me. I'll remain neutral for now.
(07-10-2024, 09:08 AM)LemonTiara Wrote: Was your cousin also the one slurring on reports and target rdming?
I guess but thanks for lmk