Jawa trusted app
Ingame Name: LemonTiara

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:223595428
Discord Tag: lemontiara01

Time Played: too many hours

When First Joined: August 2020 i believe

Availability (Approx. times you play, and time zone): 
Timezone: US East (EST/EDT)
Weekdays: Evenings/Nights, 7PM and later. Except Thursdays…
Weekends: Starting at 6PM est

Rank Desired: Trusted

Current Rank: Donor

What can you do to help the community: I can help take care of RDM reports with my extensive knowledge of the rules and have generally good judgement on the gray areas that occur. I have extensive staffing experience, know how to diffuse risque situations, handle trolls, and maintain a safe, fun, and friendly environment for everyone of all origins and placements in life. I excel at gathering evidence and sending it directly to admins/mods rather than making ban request threads. I don't claim to never be emotional, but i think I have a good level head when it comes to intense issues. I also want to emphasize everyone having fun without things being taken too far.

Why you want to help the community:  During the hours I play there are rarely staff available. There is a significant amount of doxing, harassing players, rdming, and and game ruining behavior that I could prevent as Trusted.

Have you been previously banned, or do you have active warn points? (Link Relevant Posts): I guess not

Have you previously applied for staff? (Link Relevant Posts): Yes. Here and here

How did you find us?: Through murder (the better gamemode)

Did you fill out the required scenario questions for rank you are applying for? (Links under requirements in format thread): Does the one from my first app count?

Other:  No matter the outcome of this app. The feedback is much appreciated and taken seriously!
[Image: Limon_T3.jpg?ex=65b9d342&is=65a75e42&hm=...height=468]
(06-21-2024, 09:42 PM)LemonTiara Wrote: